HOME > Call For Abstracts > Travel Award

Travel Award

The Organizing Committee of the Airway Vista 2017 is pleased to announce the Travel Award Winners, who will be provided with travel support to attend the Airway Vista 2017 in Seoul, Korea.
(The travel award will be granted only for a presenting author.)

Nationality Name Title
Taiwan Shih-Lung Cheng   Effects with Allergic Phenotypes using Blood Eosinophilic Counts and IgE levels in Patients
  with COPD
German Mark O. Wielputz   Non-contrast Enhanced Ventilation and Perfusion Magnetic Resonance Imaging in Early Cystic
  Fibrosis Lung Disease
Iraq Mohanad Naji Sahib   Pharmacodynamic Evaluation of Loaded Sterically Stabilised Phospholipid Nanomicelles as
  Pulmonary Delivery System
Iran Mohammad Hossein
  Anti-inflammatory, antioxidant and immunomodulatory effects of Zataria multiflora Boiss L. on
  animal model of asthma
German Anja Dutschke   Evaluation of Respiratory Dynamics and Airway Instability with Low-Dose 4D-CT in Chronic
  Obstructive Pulmonary Disease ? Preliminary Results
Korea In Ae Kim   The related factors with change in the SGRQ scores over 3 years in patients with mild to
  moderate COPD
India Vitull K Gupta   To Study the Prevalence of Metabolic Syndrome (MS) in Chronic obstructive pulmonary disease
  (COPD) and General Population (GP).
India Meghna Gupta   To Study the Prevalence of Generalized Anxiety Disorder (GAD) in COPD Patients and General

※ Regardless of travel award winners, Airway Vista Secretariat is pleased to waive your registration of
     Airway Vista 2017, and Gala Dinner fee on 25th March for all poster presenters.